Index of /repositories/public/castor/castor

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.9.2/ Sat Dec 01 20:50:55 UTC 2018  
0.9.3.9/ Tue Aug 25 15:22:00 UTC 2020  
0.9.3/ Sat Dec 01 15:43:10 UTC 2018  
0.9.4.2/ Thu Dec 13 11:17:56 UTC 2018  
0.9.4.3/ Sat Dec 01 00:22:50 UTC 2018  
0.9.4/ Sat Mar 21 05:27:11 UTC 2020  
0.9.5.1/ Tue Jun 02 08:35:55 UTC 2020  
0.9.5.2/ Sat Sep 12 08:22:40 UTC 2020  
0.9.5.3/ Sat Sep 12 04:14:31 UTC 2020  
0.9.5.4/ Fri Sep 25 08:52:10 UTC 2020  
0.9.5/ Sat Mar 21 08:44:48 UTC 2020  
0.9.6/ Mon May 11 01:12:01 UTC 2020  
0.9.7/ Thu May 14 11:19:32 UTC 2020  
0.9.9.1/ Sat Mar 21 08:37:05 UTC 2020  
0.9.9/ Wed Sep 16 12:55:39 UTC 2020  
1.0/ Sun Dec 02 06:58:21 UTC 2018  
1.0M1/ Wed May 20 14:57:30 UTC 2020  
1.0M2/ Thu May 07 23:25:25 UTC 2020  
1.0M3/ Sun Mar 22 15:28:43 UTC 2020  
1.0M4/ Wed Nov 28 15:31:09 UTC 2018  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Jan 17 18:35:14 UTC 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sun Jan 17 18:35:14 UTC 2021 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sun Jan 17 18:35:14 UTC 2021 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Jan 17 18:35:14 UTC 2021 41